Have questions? We have answers.
If you can’t find what you're looking for, feel free to get in touch.
The information you store will be securely saved online. Only you can decode it when you log in, so we'll never be able to view your content.
Our recommendation is to complete all the tools/sections that apply to you, with as much detail as possible that will assist your loved ones in the future.
We'll keep your information safe for you for 60 days from the last payment month; we'll remove it for good after that.
A couple of cups of coffee a month, we've tried to stick to that. Hit 'Get Started' to see the exact cost for your region. We also have Business pricing for multi-license purchases, so please contact us if that's what you're after.
There's a lot to capture and a big screen really helps, so we're only on desktop browsers for now. But we're looking into cool new ways to provide mobile-friendly access too, so watch this space!
We promise not to ever share your information with any other person or company: only you can share with who you nominate.
No. Nominees don't need to purchase a license. Just make sure you've set them up from the 'sharing' section, then they'll receive an email with instructions to sign-up.
Yes. The Data Sharing Module is designed so you can manage what information you share, when you share it and how your chosen Nominees access that information. You're able to modify your sharing options or simply stop sharing data altogether.
As long as your myFRP subscription is active, your Nominees will be able to access the information you have chosen to share with them, unless you modify or remove your Nominees’ access altogether.
Nominees are granted access to a read-only format of your shared data, which means they cannot change any of the details. In order for Nominees to view the information you've chosen to share with them, they must set up a free myFRP account to securely sign-in. Although Nominees can't share the information you've shared with them, we advise only sharing your delicate data with those you trust the most.
As long as your myFRP subscription is active, authorised Nominees are able to access the information you have shared with them. This information will be accessible for a duration of 90 days from the date it was shared, or until the end of the current subscription - whichever is longer. At the end of the subscription period, your account will be suspended after 30 days of non-payment. After 90 days of non-payment your account will be cancelled and all your data deleted.
Sign up now and get your first 30 days free!